Events & Courses

Quantum Conversations for High Vibrations

Your Portal to the Inner Realms

 

Please join me as we take a QUANTUM LEAP in transformation and truly EMBODY Love and Your Truth!   I’m going to be on Quantum Conversations soon and you’re invited to interact with us as we learn to Stand in our Mastery and Find our Power through living in the Heart with Divine Love, Activating Christ Consciousness and raising the vibration of the planet.

 

My friend and host, Lauren Galey, is a wonderful interviewer who creates a beautiful, high-vibratory space on Quantum Conversations . During our show, you will feel EMPOWERED & ENLIGHTENED in your remembrance of your true mastery and your Divine Purpose for BEing here on this planet. Each Quantum Conversation assists you in moving into and maintaining the High Vibrational Frequencies of Joy, Unconditional Love, Gratitude, Praise, Compassion and Christ Consciousness. These are the creative forces of the Universe that will change your life…and you’ll be shown how to use them by me and other great spiritual luminaries & healers of our time.

 

We are talking about Ascension and YOUR Passion and how you can embrace it to access Higher Consciousness where all answers can be found, along with Health, Happiness, Abundance, Joy and Peace!

 

Learn how to MANIFEST new, desirable change in your life in an abundant and prosperous frequency.  You can tap into this FREQUENCY or VIBRATION and really step into your True Mastery of Co-creating your reality using Universal Laws of creation!

 

Please join us in a Quantum Conversation on October 31, 2017 at 3pm Pacific / 4pm Mountain / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern / 11pm Greenwich Mean Time.

Register here for this Free Series: www.acoustichealth.com/conversations.htm

After you claim your free registration, you’ll  get an email from Lauren Galey for my show 2 hours before the event,  and you can listen to replay anytime via the email links she sends you.


 

 

Join me Thursday, July 13th at 5pm PT for a FREE live webinar where you’ll get priority seating to ask me your personal question!

I’ve been asked to speak to a world-wide audience on John Burgos’ Beyond The Ordinary Show about what’s next in personal transformation.

Participate in this in-depth, interactive webinar where I intend to share not only what’s next but also profound, new guidance and tools that will push the edge, speak to your knowing heart, relax your beautiful, chaotic ego and ignite your soul’s drive.

Click here to register: http://bit.ly/2vejO6G It’s free!

 

 


JULY 2017

SUNDAY MEDIUMSHIP

  • Sunday, July 9th – 5pm Mountain Standard Time Arizona (8pm EST/6pm CST)
  • Sunday, July 16th- 5pm Mountain Standard Time Arizona (8pm EST/6pm CST)
  • Sunday, July 23- 5pm Mountain Standard Time Arizona (8pm EST/6pm CST)

The purpose of mediumship is to provide comfort to those wishing to connect with loved ones in Spirit, and give proof that the Spirit World exists.

In Google Hangouts, a limited number of people can join the live broadcast with Krista (you have the option to use your webcam and microphone or type in the chat box) for a demo in a loving, secure environment. It will be approximately 1.5 – 2 hours, depending on how many come.

The price per attendee is $10, which you can donate here via clicking this link: https://www.paypal.me/KRaisa  *Just add your full name to the message area and the date you want to attend, after entering the sum and clicking “Next”. You will be e-mailed at the address associated with your PayPal account. =)

~See you soon~

(if you have any questions, please use the contact form on this website)

 


JUST RELEASED:

Instant Download Audio Book & Course

 

*NOW AVAILABLE ON iTUNES, APPLE MUSIC, SPOTIFY & MORE!* 

With coding through the Orion Council, as channeled through Krista Raisa, you will learn researched information about our origins as creator beings and what you can do, today, as an awakened starseed.

9D Leadership Activation:

*Introduction
*Planetary History
*Channeling
*Action Steps
*9D Symbols

~~~~~~~~~

Orion Council Returns:

*Training

*17 Aspects

*Acceleration Patterns

*Gateway Area

*Highlighting Focus

*Lyran tasks

*Mother Scientist Leader Healer (council members)

*Oneness Program

*Perception Integration

*Recalibration

If you have purchased my book, Galactic Symbols from the 9th Dimension: Gatekeeper Time Codes, or read Orion Council, Here these recordings will help you to go deeper into the channeled symbols and messages.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save